August 2020

Sun 9th Aug
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MK IRISH VETERANS

4-0

HANSLOPE

Friendly

Sun 16th Aug
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MK IRISH VETERANS

6-1

WILLEN

Friendly

September 2020

Sun 6th Sep
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MK IRISH VETERANS

4-0

BOSCO FC

Friendly

Sun 13th Sep
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MK IRISH VETERANS

3-0

TATTENHOE VETS RANGERS

Milton Keynes Veterans League

Sun 20th Sep
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MK IRISH VETERANS

16-0

AFC Sherington

Friendly

Sun 27th Sep
Hanslope Recreation Ground

hanslope vets

0-7

MK IRISH VETERANS

Milton Keynes Veterans League

October 2020

Sun 11th Oct
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MK IRISH VETERANS

10-0

Wollaston Victoria vets

Milton Keynes Veterans League

Sun 18th Oct
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MK IRISH VETERANS

1-1

Wolverton Town Vets

Milton Keynes Veterans League

Sun 25th Oct
Leon Leisure Centre

MK Gallacticos Vets

10:30

MK IRISH VETERANS

Milton Keynes Veterans League

November 2020

Sun 8th Nov
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MK IRISH VETERANS

10:30

O.N Chenecks vets

Milton Keynes Veterans League

Sun 22nd Nov
Spencer Community Trust FC

Northampton Mereway

10:30

MK IRISH VETERANS

Division One Cup

December 2020

Sun 13th Dec
Spencer Community Trust FC

Northampton Mereway

10:30

MK IRISH VETERANS

Milton Keynes Veterans League

January 2021

Sun 10th Jan
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MK IRISH VETERANS

10:30

MK Gallaticos Vets

Milton Keynes Veterans League

Sun 17th Jan
Tattnehoe Sports Pavilion

Tattenhoe vets rangers

10:30

MK IRISH VETERANS

Milton Keynes Veterans League

Sun 24th Jan
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MK IRISH VETERANS

10:30

Hanslope Vets

Milton Keynes Veterans League

February 2021

Sun 7th Feb
Wollaston Playing Field

wollaston victoria vets

10:30

MK IRISH VETERANS

Milton Keynes Veterans League

Sun 14th Feb
Ancell Trust Sports Ground

Wolverton Town vets

10:30

MK IRISH VETERANS

Milton Keynes Veterans League

March 2021

Sun 7th March
Old Northampton Sports Ground

O.N Chenecks Vets

10:30

MK IRISH VETERANS

Milton Keynes Veterans League

April 2021

Sun 18th April
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MK IRISH VETERANS

10:30

Northampton Mereway

Milton Keynes Veterans League