Next Fixture

15:00

Saturday 5th December
Trafford Park, NR12 8SJ
Buildbase FA Vase

August 2020

Sat 1st Aug
Friendly
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

4-2

KEMPSTON ROVERS

Tue 4th Aug
Friendly
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

4-1

TOTTERNHOE

Saturday 8th Aug
Friendly
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

2-2

OLD BRADWELL UNITED

Sat 15th Aug
Friendly
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

4-2

AYLESBURY UNITED

Tue 25th Aug
Friendly
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

5-1

Buckingham united

Sat 29th Aug
Friendly
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

5-2

NORTHAMPTON SILEBY

September 2020

Tue 1st Sep
Friendly
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

1-3

BERKHAMSTED

Fri 18th Sep
Buildbase FA Vase
Tythrop Way, OX9 3RN

THAME RANGERS

0-6

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

Tue 22nd Sep
SSML Division One
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

3-5

AMPTHILL TOWN

Sat 26th Sep
SSML Division One
JSJ Stadium, SG5 4HE

STOTFOLD

1-1

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

Tue 29th Sep
SSML Division One
Rayners Lane, HA2 0XH

Rayners Lane

1-5

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

October 2020

Sat 10th Oct
Buildbase FA Vase
Rayners Lane, HA2 0XH

Broadfields united

1-2

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

Wed 14th Oct
SSML Division One
Forde Park, SG16 6AG

Langford

0-5

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

Sat 17th Oct
SSML Division One
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

2-1

New Salamis

Tue 20th Oct
SSML Division One
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

3-1

London Tigers

Sat 24th Oct
SSML Division One
Summers Lane,
N12 0PD

Enfield Borough

1-6

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

Tue 27th Oct
SSML Division One
Stratford Fields,
MK18 1NY

Buckingham Athletic

0-1

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

Sat 31st Oct
Buildbase FA Vase
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

2-0

Stansted

December 2020

Sat 5th Dec
Buildbase FA Vase
Trafford Park, NR12 8SJ

wroxham

15:00

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

Sat 12th Dec
SSML Division One
Spikes Bridge Park,
UB1 2AR

London Tigers

15:00

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

Tue 15th Dec
SSML Division One
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

19:30

london lions

Sat 19th Dec
SSML Division One
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

15:00

Bedford FC

Mon 28th Dec
SSML Division One
Shefford Sports Club, SG17 5JD

Shefford Town

15:00

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

January 2021

Sat 2nd Jan
SSML Division One
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

15:00

Winslow United

Sat 9th Jan
SSML Division One
Spratleys Meadow,
HP7 0EJ

Amersham Town

15:00

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

Sat 23rd Jan
SSML Division One
The Middlesex Stadium,
HA47SB

Hillingdon Borough

15:00

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

Sat 30th Jan
SSML Division One
Woburn Street,
MK45 2HX

Ampthill Town

15:00

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

February 2021

Sat 6th Feb
SSML Division One
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

15:00

Langford FC

Sat 13th Feb
SSML Division One
Rowley Lane, EN5 3HW

London Lions

15:00

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

Sat 20th Feb
SSML Division One
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

15:00

Rayners Lane

March 2021

Tue 2nd Mar
SSML Division One
Elmfields Gate, Winslow MK18 3JG

Winslow united

15:00

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

Sat 6th Mar
SSML Division One
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

15:00

Hillingdon Borough

Sat 13th Mar
SSML Division One
The Queen Elizabeth Stadium, EN1 3PL

St Panteleimon

15:00

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

Sat 20th Mar
SSML Division One
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

15:00

Enfield Borough

Sat 27th Mar
SSML Division One
McMullen Park,
MK44 3LW

Bedford FC

15:00

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

April 2021

Sat 3rd Apr
SSML Division One
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

15:00

Shefford Town

Sat 10th Apr
SSML Division One
New River Sports & Fitness Center,
N22 5QW

Park View

15:00

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

Sat 17th Apr
SSML Division One
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

15:00

Stotfold FC

TBC

TBC
SSML Division One
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

TBC

Amersham Town

TBC
SSML Division One
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

TBC

Park View

TBC
SSML Division One
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

TBC

St Panteleimon

TBC
SSML Division One
Manor Field, MK2 2HX

MILTON KEYNES IRISH

TBC

Buckingham Athletic

TBC
SSML Division One
Coles Park Stadium,
N17 7JN

New Salamis

TBC

MILTON KEYNES IRISH